CONTACT


 

Join the mailing list for the latest news.

MANAGEMENT:
Courtney Fairchild, Direct Input Management
Courtney@DirectInputMgmt.com

USA/CA  BOOKING:
Susie Giang,  APA Agency
SGiang@APA-Agency.com

BENELUX BOOKING:
Luciano Mulder & Sandra Zuidema, Lucky Dice Booking
 www.ldmbookings.nl
sandra@ldmbookings.nl
+ 31 6 48484608

UK BOOKING:
Rebecca Kemp, On Tour Logistics
rebecca@ontourlogistics.com

PUBLICITY:
Amanda Dissinger, Terrorbird
Amanda@Terrorbird.com

CONTACT CHRIS:
Chris@ChrisPureka.com

SNAIL MAIL:
Chris Pureka
P.O. Box 362
Wilton, CT
06897
© chris pureka 2016